Partners

Worldwide Access to Xeos Beacons

We are proud to work with some of the finest marine and data telemetry companies in the world to distribute our products.

Please don't hesitate to contact one of our partners below for information on how you can purchase Xeos Technologies products in your home country. If you are interested in distributing our product line, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Bentos - Servicios y Equipos Marinos
Bruno Ladron de Guevara
bruno@bentos.cl
(56)-2-296 373 60
Chile
Communication Technology
Gianni Biasini
info@comm-tec.com
+39 0547 646561
Italy
EMS Systèmes de Monitorage
Miguel Moll
oceanography@ems-sistemas.com
93 253 09 09
France
Flynn Technical Solutions
John Flynn
John.flynn@flynn-tech.com
1-407-342-7791
United States
GPS Geofisica Y Posicionamiento Satelital
Juan Vicente Font
jfont@gpsca.com
+58 412 252 7777
Venezuela
GTS Consulting
Steven Gloor
info@GTS-Consulting.com
1-858-405-5810
United States
Incostas Okeanus Ltda.
Laura Azevedo
okeanus@okeanus.com.br
+55 (21) 2513-1151
Brazil
J. Bornhöft Industriegeräte GmbH
Hendrik Schloetels
info@bornhoeft.de
+49-(0)431- 23 70 95-0
Switzerland
Mecco Inc
Mike Chapman
mecco@meccoinc.com
1-425-788-4522
Canada, United States
Ocean Data Systems Ltd
Colin Russell
colin@oceandata.co.nz
+64( 0)9 2735520
New Zealand
Otronix Co. Ltd.
Seong-Cheol Woo
scwoo@otronix.com
+82-2-703-0440
South Korea
Planet Ocean
Terry Sloane
sales@planet-ocean.co.uk
+44 (0) 845 108 1457
Wales
Sea and Land Technologies Pte Ltd.
Shawn Ng
shawn.ng@sea-landtech.com
+65 6716 0777
Cambodia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Brunei
Sea Technology Service ltd.
Derek Needham
sales@seatechnology.co.za
+27 82 937 4575
South Africa
Sino Instruments Co., Ltd
Alan Chuang
sinoalan@ms1.hinet.net
886-2-2659-7131
Taiwan
Subsea Commercial Service
Callum Mcgee
callum@subcomservices.com
+44 (0)7807 275186
Scotland
TechWorks Marine
Charlotte O'Kelly
office@techworks.ie
+353 1 2365990
Ireland
UVS Pty Ltd
Mark Hegarty
sales@uvs.com.au
+61 418 369 075
Australia